VIVECAMPUS: FÜHRER IN STUDIEN IM AUSLAND

WIR SIND VIVECAMPUS

Führend in Auslandsstudienprogrammen

Studieren Sie im Ausland an renommierten Universitäten und Sprachschulen

ViveCampus ist die führende Agentur, die Bildungseinrichtungen weltweit vertritt

ViveCampus ist in mehreren Ländern präsent und repräsentiert offiziell Hunderte von Programmen, die internationalen Studenten zur Verfügung stehen. Wir helfen Ihnen kostenlos während des gesamten Registrierungsprozesses. Wir fördern Programme wie Englischkurse, Diplome, Grund- und Aufbaustudiengänge in Australien, Kanada, den USA, England, Irland, Neuseeland und anderen Reisezielen. Auf unserer Website finden Sie Informationen zu Datum und Kosten der 2021 - 2022 Programme.

ViveCampus ist die beste Bildungsagentur, die von internationalen Studenten ausgewählt wird
ViveCampus-Agenten können internationalen Studenten bei der Auswahl ihres Programms im Ausland helfen

ViveCampus ist das Bindeglied zwischen Studenten und renommierten Universitäten und Institutionen

Wir haben eine Vereinbarung mit den Universitäten, daher ViveCampus den Studenten keine Gebühren für den Service. Alle Zahlungen werden direkt vom Studenten an die Universitäten geleistet.

ViveCampus bester Kundenservice für internationale Studierende
ViveCampus hat großartige Bewertungen und Kommentare von Studenten im Ausland
Besuchen Sie ein ViveCampus-Büro in Ihrem Land

UNSER SERVICE

ViveCampus ist das Bindeglied zwischen Studenten und renommierten Universitäten. Wir begleiten Sie während des gesamten Registrierungsprozesses.

KEINE KOMMISSION

ViveCampus hat eine Vereinbarung mit den Universitäten; Daher ViveCampus den Schülern keine Gebühren für den Service. Alle Zahlungen erfolgen über den Antrag an die Universitäten und Institutionen.

WIR VERSTEHEN DIE BEDÜRFNISSE DER STUDENTEN

Der größte Teil des ViveCampus Teams hat im Ausland studiert. Daher verstehen wir die Bedürfnisse und Bedenken bezüglich des Studiums im Ausland.

MEHRERE JAHRE ERFAHRUNG

ViveCampus ist unter anderem als Mitglied von NAFSA, ICEF, EnglishUSA, QEAC international akkreditiert.

STUDENTEN-VISUM

Die meisten Programme erfordern ein Studentenvisum, um im Ausland zu studieren. Wir beraten die Studierenden dabei.

QUALITÄT DER PROGRAMME

Die von ViveCampus geförderten Universitäten und Programme sind weltweit bekannt.

REFERENZEN

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Erfahrungen einiger Studenten, die ein Programm im Ausland abgeschlossen haben
Zeugnis Elena aus Spanien

I didn't stop to meet new people from different countries. It's amazing when you can connect with people around the world. I had never imagined that I could speak in English; however, I haven't stopped since then. Thank you, ViveCampus, for helping me.

elena M. Barcelona, España
Zeugnis Joao aus Brasilien

Taking a Certificate Program in Marketing abroad was the best decision of my life. I met amazing people, obtained a diploma from a great university, and did a lot of networking. I recommend Vive Campus for all the people who are looking for an experience abroad. They helped me since I sent the first email until I was seated in class. It is like VIP service, and the best is free.

JOÃO C. Brazil
Zeugnis Nicolas aus Chile

I recommend 100% the English Programs, the teachers, and the programs' high quality make you obtain your goals. ViveCampus was an important factor in the process of deciding, enrolling, the student visa, and even housing. They were always nice to answer all my questions.

Nicolás T. Chile
Zeugnis Stefania aus Italien

I spent two incredible months studying abroad. The University and Life experience were excellent. I met people from all over the world with a culture that was completely different from mine. I had the chance to visit California and learn English at the same time. Thank you to ViveCampus for arranging everything.

Stefania P. Italy
Testimonial Diego aus Mexiko

Thank you, ViveCampus, for the amazing service that you offer. I will recommend ViveCampus to all my friends who want to study in the US.

Diego L. Mexico
Zeugnis Liliana aus Kolumbien

If you want to improve your career and have a great experience as I did, contact vivecampus.com . They will help you to follow your dreams.

Liliana V. Colombia

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN ZUM STUDIEREN IM AUSLAND

Wir verstehen, dass ein Auslandsstudium eine große Entscheidung ist, und wir sind hier, um Ihnen bei dem gesamten Prozess zu helfen. Wir werden sicherstellen, dass Ihre Bewerbung für bestimmte internationale Programme korrekt ist, und wir werden Sie mit detaillierten Informationen zu den Programmen führen und beraten, bevor Sie Ihre Entscheidung treffen.

Wo kann man im Ausland Englisch lernen?

Es gibt viele Orte, an denen man im Ausland Englisch lernen kann. Die Entscheidung ist persönlich und wir bei ViveCampus möchten Ihnen die meisten Informationen über eine Vielzahl von Optionen geben, damit Ihre Auswahl einfacher wird. Alle auf dieser Website genannten Einrichtungen sind erstklassige Sprachschulen, die sicherstellen, dass Ihre Englischkurse von hoher akademischer Qualität sind.

Warum ist es besser, Englisch im Ausland zu lernen?

Wenn Sie Englisch im Ausland studieren, können Sie Englisch sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb des Klassenzimmers üben. Während des Unterrichts lernen Sie akademisch Englisch mit Lehrern, die Ihnen helfen, Ihr Ziel zu erreichen, Englisch zu verstehen, zu schreiben und zu sprechen. Außerhalb der Unterrichtsstunden können Sie in alltäglichen Situationen weiterhin Englisch üben und mit Einheimischen interagieren, um Ihren Akzent und Ihre Aussprache zu verbessern.

Was ist das beste Land, um Englisch zu lernen?

Die beliebtesten Länder für einen Englischkurs sind die USA, Kanada, England, Australien und Neuseeland. Es gibt keine genaue Antwort darauf, in welchem Land Sie am besten Englisch lernen können, und jedes Land bietet Ihnen eine einzigartige Erfahrung.

Wo kann man am besten Englisch lernen?

Es gibt keine einheitliche Antwort darauf, wo die beste Stadt ist, um Englisch zu lernen. Wir empfehlen den Studenten, eine Stadt zu suchen, in der sie sich wohl fühlen. Einige Universitäten bieten Englischkurse in Großstädten an, andere befinden sich in kleineren Städten, bei denen es sich normalerweise um Städte handelt, die rund um die Universität operieren. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, um zu entscheiden, in welchem Land oder in welcher Stadt Sie in Ihrem speziellen Fall am besten Englisch lernen können.

Welches ist die beste Universität, um Englisch zu lernen?

Alle von uns vertretenen Universitäten bieten offiziell hochwertige Englischkurse an. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie zuerst den Ort analysieren, an dem Sie leben möchten, und dann auch die Art des Programms und die Kosten analysieren können. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, damit wir Ihnen helfen können.

Was ist ViveCampus?

Wir sind eine weltweite Agentur, die hochwertige Bildungsprogramme vertritt. ViveCampus ist eine Top-Agentur, die von renommierten Universitäten beauftragt wurde, ihre Programme für internationale Studierende zu vertreten. Es gibt keine zusätzlichen Kosten für Studenten bei der Registrierung. Wir helfen Ihnen kostenlos und Sie leisten alle Zahlungen direkt an die Universitäten.

Haben Sie einen Agenten oder Vertreter in meinem Land, der mir helfen kann?

Wir haben mehr als tausend Studenten aus Spanien, Japan, Südkorea, China, Chile, Frankreich, Brasilien, Italien und der Türkei geholfen, um nur einige zu nennen. Der beste Weg, um ViveCampus zu kontaktieren, ist per E-Mail oder Telefon. Da alle Zahlungen direkt an die Universitäten erfolgen, können wir Ihnen helfen, alle Bewerbungsunterlagen zu sammeln, sicherzustellen, dass alles korrekt ist, und Ihre Fragen online beantworten.

Benötige ich ein Studentenvisum, um an einem Englisch- oder Diplomkurs teilzunehmen?

Die Voraussetzungen für ein Auslandsstudium variieren je nach Land, in dem Sie sich bewerben. Wenn das Studienprogramm Vollzeit ist, benötigen Sie normalerweise ein Studentenvisum. Wir werden Sie durch den gesamten Visa-Prozess führen, um Probleme oder Verzögerungen zu vermeiden.

Wie kann ich den Englischkurs im Ausland bezahlen?

Die Zahlungsverfahren für Englischkurse variieren je nach Universität. In der Regel verlangen die Universitäten zunächst eine erste Anmeldegebühr, den Anmeldevorgang. Diese Anmeldegebühr deckt normalerweise das Akzeptanzpaket ab, das per Einschreiben an das Land des Studenten gesendet wird. Die vollständige Bezahlung des Englischkurses erfolgt in der Regel bei Ankunft an der Universität. Die von den Universitäten bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode ist die Kreditkarte. Wir werden Sie durch diesen Prozess führen.

Bieten Universitäten Stipendien an, um Englisch im Ausland zu studieren?

Universitäten bieten keine Stipendien für Studenten an, die sich nur für einen Englischkurs bewerben.

Kann ich gleichzeitig arbeiten und Englisch lernen?

Die Fähigkeit, während des Studiums arbeiten zu können, hängt von dem Land ab, in dem Sie Englisch lernen. Studenten dürfen in der Regel eine maximale Anzahl von Stunden pro Woche auf dem College-Campus arbeiten. Ein Teil des Bewerbungsverfahrens für Englischprogramme und andere Studienprogramme im Ausland ist der Nachweis der Zahlungsfähigkeit. Ein weiterer zu beachtender Faktor ist, dass bei intensiven Englischkursen nicht viele freie Arbeitsstunden verbleiben.

Muss ich ein Universitätsstudent in meinem Land sein, um einen Englischkurs an einer ausländischen Universität zu belegen?

Nein, Englischkurse für Erwachsene an ausländischen Universitäten können von jedermann belegt werden. Sie müssen derzeit nicht in Ihrem Land studieren oder arbeiten. Es gibt Studenten, die während ihres Urlaubs einen Englischkurs belegen. Andere bitten um Erlaubnis für ihre Arbeit oder nehmen in ihrer Freizeit an einem Englischkurs teil, um ihre Lebensläufe, Karrieren und ihr Leben zu verbessern.

Gibt es eine Altersgrenze für einen Englischkurs im Ausland?

Da diese Englischkurse für Erwachsene sind, haben die Universitäten eine Mindestaltergrenze von normalerweise 17 oder 18 Jahren. Es gibt keine maximale Altersgrenze. Es ist nie zu spät, eine neue Sprache zu lernen.

Erhalte ich nach Abschluss eines Englischprogramms an der Universität ein Zertifikat oder Diplom?

Ja, am Ende eines Englischkurses an einer Universität erhalten Sie ein Zertifikat. Das Zertifikat zeigt Ihren Namen, den Namen der Universität, das Datum und die meisten mit dem Universitätssiegel. Sie können es Ihrem Lebenslauf hinzufügen.

Was ist ein Zertifikatsprogramm oder ein Diplom?

Zertifikatsprogramme bestehen aus einer Reihe von Kursen, die sich auf einen bestimmten Bereich beziehen, z. B. Allgemeines Geschäft, Marketing, Filmemachen, Projektmanagement, Nachhaltigkeit, Journalismus usw. Jedes Programm soll Ihnen dabei helfen, ein bestimmtes Maß an Wissen und Eignung zu erreichen. Am Ende des Programms erhalten Sie ein Diplom mit dem Universitätssiegel.

Do not translate this faq

Dies ist ein Test. Nein, übersetze diese FAQ

ERHALTEN SIE EIN ANGEBOT - KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Füllen Sie das unten stehende Formular aus und ein Vertreter wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.
Ein Vertreter von ViveCampus kann Ihnen helfen

ERHALTEN SIE EIN ANGEBOT UND DIE BROSCHÜRE IN PDF

Kontaktieren Sie einen unserer Vertreter, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.

Kontaktiere uns

Beispiel: John
Beispiel: Smith
Beispiel: john.smith@gmail.com
Beispiel: john.smith@gmail.com

Ruf uns an

+1 310 341 4337

VIVECAMPUS: LEADER IN STUDY ABROAD PROGRAMS

Study Abroad at prestigious Universities and Language Schools

English Language Courses | Diploma Programs | Pathway Programs for international students | Undergraduate | Postgraduate

WE ARE VIVECAMPUS

Leader in Study Abroad Programs

ViveCampus is the leading agency representing educational institutions globally

Present in several countries, ViveCampus.com officially represents hundreds of programs available to international students. We help you for free throughout the registration process. We promote programs as English courses, diplomas, pathway for international students, undergraduate and postgraduate courses in Australia, Canada, the United States, England, Ireland, New Zealand, and other destinations. On our website, you can find out about the dates and costs of the 2021 - 2022 programs.

ViveCampus is the best education agency choosed by international students
ViveCampus agents can help international students choosing their program abroad

ViveCampus is the link between students and prestigious universities and institutions

We have an agreement with the Universities, therefore ViveCampus does not charge the students for the service. All payments are made directly by the student to the Universities.

ViveCampus best customer service for international students
ViveCampus has great reviews and comments from students abroad
Visit a ViveCampus office in your country

OUR SERVICE

ViveCampus is the link between students and prestigious Universities. We guide you throughout the entire enrollment process.

NO COMMISSION

ViveCampus has an agreement with the Universities; therefore, ViveCampus does not charge the students for the service. All payments are made to the Universities and institutions through the application.

WE UNDERSTAND THE NEEDS OF THE STUDENTS

Most of the ViveCampus team has studied abroad. Therefore we understand the needs and concerns regarding studying in a foreign country.

SEVERAL YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

ViveCampus has international accreditations as a member of NAFSA, ICEF, EnglishUSA, QEAC, among others.

STUDENT VISA

Most programs require a student visa to study abroad. We advise students in the process.

QUALITY OF PROGRAMS

The Universities and programs promoted by ViveCampus are all well known world wide.

TESTIMONIALS

Learn about the experience of some of the students who have completed a program abroad
Testimonial Elena from Spain

I didn't stop to meet new people from different countries. It's amazing when you can connect with people around the world. I had never imagined that I could speak in English; however, I haven't stopped since then. Thank you, ViveCampus, for helping me.

elena M.Barcelona, España
Testimonial Joao from Brazil

Taking a Certificate Program in Marketing abroad was the best decision of my life. I met amazing people, obtained a diploma from a great university, and did a lot of networking. I recommend Vive Campus for all the people who are looking for an experience abroad. They helped me since I sent the first email until I was seated in class. It is like VIP service, and the best is free.

JOÃO C.Brazil
Testimonial Nicolas from Chile

I recommend 100% the English Programs, the teachers, and the programs' high quality make you obtain your goals. ViveCampus was an important factor in the process of deciding, enrolling, the student visa, and even housing. They were always nice to answer all my questions.

Nicolás T.Chile
Testimonial Stefania from Italy

I spent two incredible months studying abroad. The University and Life experience were excellent. I met people from all over the world with a culture that was completely different from mine. I had the chance to visit California and learn English at the same time. Thank you to ViveCampus for arranging everything.

Stefania P.Italy
Testimonial Diego from Mexico

Thank you, ViveCampus, for the amazing service that you offer. I will recommend ViveCampus to all my friends who want to study in the US.

Diego L.Mexico
Testimonial Liliana from Colombia

If you want to improve your career and have a great experience as I did, contact vivecampus.com . They will help you to follow your dreams.

Liliana V.Colombia

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT STUDYING ABROAD

We understand that studying abroad is a big decision, and we are here to help you with the entire process. We will make sure that your application to specific international programs is correct, and we will guide and advise you with detailed information about the programs before making your decision.

Where to study English abroad?

There are many places to study English abroad. The decision is personal, and we at ViveCampus want to give you the most information about a wide variety of options, so your choices are made easier. All the institutions mentioned on this site are first-class language schools ensuring that your English courses will be of high academic quality.

Why is it better to study English abroad?

Studying English abroad will allow you to practice English both inside and outside the classroom. During class time, you will academically learn English, with teachers who will help you achieve your goal of understanding, writing, and speaking in English. Outside class hours, you can continue practicing English in everyday situations, interacting with local people that will allow you to improve your accent and pronunciation.

What is the best country to study English?

The most popular countries to study an English course are the United States, Canada, England, Australia, and New Zealand. There is no exact answer on which country is best for studying English, and each country will give you a unique experience.

Where is the best city to study English?

There is no single answer as to where is the best city to study English. Our recommendation is for students to look for a city where they feel comfortable. Some universities offer English courses in large cities, and others are located in smaller towns, which are usually cities that operate around the university. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us to help you decide what country or city is the best to study English, in your specific case.

Which is the best university to study English?

All the universities we represent officially offer high-quality English courses. We recommend that you analyze the place where you would like to live first, then you can also analyze the type of program and the cost. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us so we can help you.

What is ViveCampus?

We are a worldwide agency that represents high-quality educational programs. ViveCampus is a top agency contracted by prestigious universities to represent their programs for international students. There is no extra cost to students in the registration process. We will help you for free, and you make all payments directly to the universities.

Do you have an agent or representative in my country who can help me?

We have helped more than a thousand students from Spain, Japan, South Korea, China, Chile, France, Brazil, Italy, Turkey, to mention a few. The best way to contact ViveCampus is through email or phone. Since all the payments are made directly to the universities, we can help you gather all the application documents, make sure that everything is correct, and answer your questions online.

Do I need a student visa to take an English or Diploma course?

The requirements for studying abroad vary according to the country to which you are applying. Usually, if the program of study is full-time, you will need a student visa. We will guide you through the entire visa process to avoid any issues or delays.

How can I pay for the English course abroad?

Payment processes for English courses vary according to the university. Commonly, universities request an initial application fee payment to begin with, the registration process. This application fee usually covers the acceptance package sent by certified mail to the student's country. Full payment of the English course is usually paid upon arrival at the university. The payment method preferred by the universities is by credit card. We will guide you through this process.

Do universities offer scholarships to study English abroad?

Universities do not offer scholarships for students who are applying only to an English course.

Can I work and study English at the same time?

Be able to work while studying depends on the country where you are learning English. Students are usually allowed to work within college campuses for a maximum number of hours per week. Part of the application process for English programs and other studies abroad programs is proving financial solvency. Another factor to keep in mind is that intensive English courses do not leave many free hours to work.

Do I need to be a university student in my country to take an English course in a foreign university?

No, English courses for adults in foreign universities can be taken by anyone. You don't need to be currently studying or working in your country. There are college students who take an English course during their vacation. Others ask for permission in their jobs or take an English course in their free time to improve their resumes, careers, and lives.

Is there an age limit for taking an English course abroad?

Since these English courses are for adults, universities have a minimum age limit, usually 17 or 18 years old. There is no maximum age limit. It's never too late to learn a new language.

Do I receive a certificate or diploma after finishing an English program at the university?

Yes, at the end of an English course at a university you will receive a certificate. The certificate shows your name, the university's name, date, and most come with the university seal. You will be able to add it to your resume.

What is a Certificate Program or Diploma?

Certificate Programs consist of a sequence of courses related to a particular area such as General Business, Marketing, Filmmaking, Project Management, Sustainability, Journalism, etc. Each program is designed to help you achieve a certain level of knowledge and aptitude. At the end of the program, you will receive a diploma with the university seal.

GET A QUOTE - CONTACT US

Fill the form below, and a representative will be in touch with you.
A representative of ViveCampus can help you

GET A QUOTE AND THE BROCHURE IN PDF

Get in touch with one of our representatives to receive more information.

Contact Us

Example: John
Example: Smith
Example: john.smith@gmail.com
Example: john.smith@gmail.com

Give us a Call

+1 310 341 4337